The President's Cabinet

Dan S. Soller 
President
dsoller@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5230

Kevin Collins

Paul Marquis, B.S. 
Principal
pmarquis@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2230

Keith Adams

Keith Adams
Director of Ministries and Campus Life
kadams@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x 3254

Emmaline Emerson, M.A.
Director of Athletics
eemerson@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3268

Daniel Richer, M.A., Ed.D. 
Dean of Admission & Advancement
dricher@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5281

Molly M. Wade, M.A., J.D. 
Chief of Staff to the President
Director of Communications
mwade@stalux.org

(603) 742-3206 x5265

 

School Chaplain

Father Andrew K. Nelson, S.T.L. 
ANelson@rcbm.org
603-692-2172
Pastor, St. Ignatius of Loyola & St. Mary Parishes 

 

Staff

Brenda Foster, M.S.
Registrar
bfoster@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2236

Erin Gauthier, B.S., RN
Registered Nurse
egauthier@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2222

 

 

Richard Greenslade, MBA
Administrative Services Coordinator
rgreenslade@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2250

 

 

Jim Hathorne
Special Assistant
jhathorne@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 

William Higgins
Facilities Manager
whiggins@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1230

Robert Hippern
Cafeteria Monitor
rhippern@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2250

Ashley Leighton, B.S., NHLAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer
aleighton@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2242

Jane Newland
Assistant to the Principal & Student Activities Coordinator
jnewland@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5300

Lisa Puffer, A.S.
Manager of Administrative Services 
lpuffer@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3250

Rachel Vinciguerra
Main Office Coordinator
rvinciguerra@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3000

School Counseling

Jessica Cummings, B.S.
Academic Center Director
jcummings@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2232

Robin Durawa, B.A., M.S.W.
Director of School Counseling
rdurawa@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5280

World Languages

Erin Murphy, B.A. 
Department Chair
emurphy@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1224

Howard Puertas, B.A., M.A.
hpuertas@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5292

Theology

David Couture, M.Ed.

Department Chair

dcouture@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3263

Keith Adams
kadams@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x 3254

Paul DiPietro, Ph.D.
pdipietro@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1234

Patrick McCafferty, M.Ed.
pmccafferty@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3251

English and Fine Arts

Kathleen Collins, M.F.A.
Department Chair
ktcollins@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1225

Kathrine Graham, M.A.
kgraham@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5233

 

Hettie Haudenschield, M.F.A.
hhaudenschield@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5278

Mariah Kirsch, M.S.T.
mkirsch@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1223

Brenda LaForce, B.M.
blaforce@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4280

Mary Pate, M.A., M.S.T.
mpate@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1102

Edgar Tinney, B.A. 
etinney@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1231

Math

Julie Verde, B.S.
Department Chair
jverde@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2238

Andrew Croteau, B.A.
acroteau@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2234

Jessica Cummings, B.S.
jcummings@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2232

Ginny Richburg, M.Ed.
grichburg@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2245

Corrie Spaulding, M.S.
cspaulding@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2202

Science

Ron Holtz, M.Ed.
Department Chair
rholtz@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4260

Brittany Colford, M.A.
bcolford@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4275

Chrys Demos
cdemos@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4273

Nancy Hasbun, M.L.S.
nhasbun@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4274

Amy Petelo, M.S.Ed. expected '21
apetelo@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4270

Social Studies

Reno Burnett, B.A.
Department Chair
rburnett@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4268

Jen Duprat, B.A.
jduprat@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4267

Patrick Hureau, M.Ed.
phureau@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3243

Paul Mueller, B.A.
pmueller@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3272