Administration

Dan S. Soller 
President
dsoller@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5230

Kevin Collins

Paul Marquis, B.S. 
Principal
pmarquis@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 

Dr. Daniel Richer, M.A., Ed.D. 
Director of Admissions
dricher@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5281

 

Keith Adams

Keith Adams
Director of Campus Ministry and Student Experience
kadams@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x 3254

Ryan Brown, B.A.
Athletic Director
rbrown@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3268

Fergus Cullen, M.P.A.
Business Manager
fcullen@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3258

Robin Durawa, B.A., M.S.W. 
Director of School Counseling
rdurawa@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5280

Staff

Susan Carroll
Administative Assistant, Attendance
scarroll@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2235

Brenda Foster, M.S.
Registrar
bfoster@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2236

Emma Gonya, M.Ed.
Associate Director of Admissions
egonya@stalux.org  
(603) 742-3206 x5248

Richard Greenslade, MBA
Administrative Service Coordinator
rgreenslade@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2250

 

 

Ashley Leighton, B.S., NHLAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer
aleighton@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2242

Lisa Puffer, A.S.
Associate Director of Admissions, Financial Aid Coordinator
lpuffer@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3250

Dr. Daniel Richer, M.A., Ed.D. 
Director of Admission
dricher@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5281

 

 

 

Pam Vachon
Accounting
pvachon@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3257

Rachel Vinciguerra
Main Office Administrator
rvinciguerra@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3000

Molly Wade, M.A., J.D. 
Director of Marketing and Communications
mwade@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5265

School Counseling

Jessica Cummings, B.S.
Academic Center Director
jcummings@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5283

Robin Durawa, B.A., M.S.W.
School Counselor
rdurawa@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5280

Mary Rice, M.Ed.
School Counselor
mrice@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5296

International Student Services

World Languages

Mary Chamberlain, B.A.
Department Chair
mchamberlain@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5289

Miriam Hanlon, B.S.
mhanlon@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x

Erin Murphy, B.A.
emurphy@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1224

Howard Puertas, B.A., M.A.
hpuertas@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5292

Theology

Paul DiPietro, Ph.D.
Department Chair
pdipietro@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1234

David Couture, M.Ed.
dcouture@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3263

Patrick McCafferty, M.Ed.
pmccafferty@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3251

English and Fine Arts

Kathleen Collins, M.F.A.
Department Chair
ktcollins@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1225

Dan Cullity, B.A.
dcullity@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5229

Hettie Haudenschield, M.F.A.
hhaudenschield@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x5278

Mariah Kirsch, M.S.T.
mkirsch@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1223

Brenda LaForce, B.M.
blaforce@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4280

Mary Pate, M.A., M.S.T.
mpate@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1102

Edgar Tinney, B.A. 
etinney@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x1231

Math

Ginny Richburg, M.Ed.
Department Chair
grichburg@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2245

Corrie Spaulding, M.S.
cspaulding@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2202

Julie Verde, B.S.
jverde@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x2238

Science

Ron Holtz, M.Ed.
Department Chair
rholtz@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4260

Diana Finan, B.S.
dfinan@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4271

Nancy Hasbun, M.L.S.
nhasbun@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4274

Susan Pike, Ph.D.
spike@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4270

Social Studies

Reno Burnett, B.A.
Department Chair
rburnett@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4268

Jen Duprat, B.A.
jduprat@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x4267

Patrick Hureau, M.Ed.
phureau@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3243

Amanda Mann, M.Ed.
amann@stalux.org
(603) 742-3206 x3272